Council

 Image courtesy of Kathleen E. Gallagher,  "St. Paul's NYC"

Image courtesy of Kathleen E. Gallagher,

"St. Paul's NYC"

President

Kathleen E. Gallagher - kgallagher@sagaprints.com 

Vice Presidents

Julie Nadel, 1st Vice President - jnadel@sagaprints.com

Colleen Pike-Blair, 2nd Vice President - cpikeb@sagaprints.com

Treasurer

Barbara Minton - bminton@sagaprints.com 

Recording Secretary

Eric Goldberg - egoldberg@sagaprints.com

Corresponding Secretary

Martha Ives - mives@sagaprints.com

Membership

 Tokoha Matsuda - tmatsuda@sagaprints.com

 Website

Colleen Pike-Blair - cpikeb@sagaprints.com

 Collector Prints

Martha Ives - mives@sagaprints.com

 Council Members

Rebecca Ronstadt

Mayumi Takagi

Charlene Tarbox

Bruce Waldman

Steve Walker  

Joan Chiverton

Steve Katz

Ellen Nathan-Singer

Masaaki Noda  

Merle Perlmutter